All of Government &  Private Sector Recruiting since 2004

Taska is proud to be part of the All-of-Government (AOG) panel for External Recruitment Services to the Public Sector of New Zealand.  AOG contracts establish a single supply agreement between the Crown and eligible Agencies for the supply of goods and services purchased across government. We are a handful of recruitment companies that have progressed through a stringent process to be selected to make up part of the panel.


Locations and Services

Taska provides services Nationwide. Our head office is in Wellington, where Central Government is primarily located, but we have candidates deployed all over New Zealand. The majority of our people are based in Wellington, Auckland and Christchurch. 

Eligible Government Agencies

Taska is committed to ensuring our clients receive the best possible candidates, and equally, ensure our candidates receive the greatest number of opportunities for work. 

The following list are all the Government Departments and Agencies that are able to use the AoG Recruitment Panel construct. Taska, through the AoG contract can help the following Agencies:

Accident Compensation Corporation
Accreditation Council
Arts Council of New Zealand Toi Aotearoa
Auckland District Health Board
Bay of Plenty District Health Board
Broadcasting Commission
Broadcasting Standards Authority
Callaghan Innovation
Canterbury District Health Board
Capital and Coast District Health Board
Children's Commissioner
City Rail Link Limited
Civil Aviation Authority of New Zealand
Commerce Commission
Counties Manukau District Health Board
Crown Asset Management Limited
Crown Infrastructure Partners Limited
Crown Irrigation Investments Limited
Crown Law Office
Department of Conservation
Department of Correction
Department of Internal Affairs
Department of the Prime Minister and Cabinet
Drug Free Sport New Zealand
Earthquake Commission
Education New Zealand
Education Payroll Limited
Education Review Office
Electoral Commission
Electricity Authority
Energy Efficiency and Conservation Authority
Environmental Protection Authority
External Reporting Board
Families Commission (also known as Social Policy Evaluation and Research Unit or SUPERU)
Financial Markets Authority
Fire and Emergency New Zealand
Government Communications Security Bureau
Government Superannuation Fund Authority
Guardians of New Zealand Superannuation
Hawke's Bay District Health Board
Health and Disability Commissioner
Health Promotion Agency
Health Quality and Safety Commission
Health Research Council of New Zealand
Heritage New Zealand (Pouhere Taonga)
Human Rights Commission
Hutt District Health Board
Independent Police Conduct Authority
Inland Revenue Department
Kāinga Ora – Homes and Communities
Lakes District Health Board
Land Information New Zealand
Law Commission
Maritime New Zealand
MidCentral District Health Board
Ministry for Culture and Heritage
Ministry for Pacific Peoples
Ministry for Primary Industries
Ministry for the Environment
Ministry for Children, Oranga Tamariki
Ministry for Women
Ministry of Business, Innovation and Employment
Ministry of Defence
Ministry of Education
Ministry of Foreign Affairs and Trade
Ministry of Health
Ministry of Housing and Urban Development

Ministry of Justice (incl. Legal Services Agency)
Ministry of Maori Development (Te Puni Kōkiri)
Ministry of Social Development
Ministry of Transport
Museum of New Zealand Te Papa Tongarewa Board
Nelson Marlborough District Health Board
Network for Learning Limited
New Zealand Antarctic Institute
New Zealand Artificial Limb Service
New Zealand Blood Service
New Zealand Customs Service
New Zealand Defence Force
New Zealand Film Commission
New Zealand Green Investment Finance Limited
New Zealand Lotteries Commission
New Zealand Police
New Zealand Productivity Commission
New Zealand Qualifications Authority
New Zealand Security Intelligence Service
New Zealand Symphony Orchestra
New Zealand Tourism Board
New Zealand Trade and Enterprise
New Zealand Transport Agency
New Zealand Venture Investment Fund Limited
New Zealand Walking Access Commission
Northland District Health Board
Office of Film and Literature Classification
Otakaro Limited
Parliamentary Counsel Office
Pharmaceutical Management Agency (PHARMAC)
Pike River Recovery Agency
Predator Free 2050 Limited
Privacy Commissioner
Public Trust
Radio New Zealand Limited
Real Estate Agents Authority
Research and Education Advanced Network New Zealand Limited
Retirement Commission (also known as Commission for Financial Literacy and Retirement Income)
Serious Fraud Office
Social Investment Agency
Social Workers Registration Board
South Canterbury District Health Board
Southern District Health Board
Southern Response Earthquake Services Limited
Sport New Zealand
State Services Commission
Statistics New Zealand
Tairāwhiti District Health Board
Takeovers Panel
Tamaki Redevelopment Company Limited
Taranaki District Health Board
Te Reo Whakapuaki Irirangi (Maori Broadcasting Funding Agency)
Te Taura Whiri I Te Reo Māori (Māori Language Commission)
Television New Zealand Limited
Tertiary Education Commission
The Treasury
Transport Accident Investigation Commission
Waikato District Health Board
Wairarapa District Health Board
Waitemata District Health Board
West Coast District Health Board
Whanganui District Health Board
WorkSafe New Zealand